Your cart is currently empty.

Shipping to Contiguous United States Only

Kikkoman Soy Sauce - Gluten...

Kikkoman gluten-free soy sauce is made with soybeans, rice, salt and water. These four simple ingredients are brewed and aged for a rich and savory taste. Our soy sauce is has the same flavor-enhancing qualities of traditional soy sauce but is certified gluten-free. Each 10 oz. Bottle of soy sauce is preservative-free.
country of origin : united states
is gluten free : yes
is kosher : yes
size : 10 fz
pack of : 6
selling unit : case
ingredients : water;soybeans;rice;salt
keywords : aged;asian;brewed;dark;japanese;natural;tamari;traditional